Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

Click on the the highlighted area to get more information on those days !

May 1 Wednesday Points !
May 3 Test & Tune + Outlaw Street Q-8
May 4 Saturday Points Night !       (Juniors First Points Day)
May 5 Sunday Combo !
May 7 Tuesday Test & Tune + IMPORT QUICK 8
May 8 Wednesday Points !
May 10 Friday Test & Tune 
May 11 Saturday Points Night !          ( Juniors Race )
May 12 Sunday Combo - Mom's Free + Powder Puff
May 14 Tuesday Test & Tune 
May 15 Wednesday Points !
May 17 Friday Test & Tune 
May 18 Saturday Points Night !          ( Juniors Race )
May 19 Sunday Combo !
May 21 Tuesday Test & Tune 
May 22 Wednesday Points !
May 24 Cheap Race Weekend!
May 25 Cheap Race Weekend! - NO POINTS
May 26 Cheap Race Weekend! + BOX CLASS
May 28 Tuesday Test & Tune 
May 29 Wednesday Points !
May 31 Friday Test & Tune