Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

Click on the the highlighted area to get more information on those days !

July 2 Tuesday Test & Tune + IMPORT QUICK 8
July 3 Wednesday Points !
July 5 Cheap Race Weekend !
July 6 Cheap Race Weekend ! - NO POINTS
July 7 Cheap Race Weekend !  + BOX CLASS
July 9 Tuesday Test & Tune 
July 10 Wednesday Points !
July 12 Friday Test & Tune 
July 13 Saturday Points !              
July 14 Sunday Combo !     ( Juniors Race )
July 16 Tuesday Test & Tune 
July 17 Wednesday Points !
July 19 Friday Test & Tune 
July 20 Saturday Points !           
July 21 Sunday Combo !       ( Juniors Race )
July 23 Tuesday Test & Tune 
July 24 Jet & Wheel Stander  - Full Saturday Points Program - NO JUNIORS
July 26 Friday Test & Tune 
July 27 Mid Ohio Mopars Car Show - NO POINTS (Mopar / AMC only)
July 28 Swap Meet  - again only racing for Mopar / AMC 
July 30 Tuesday Test & Tune 
July 31 Wednesday Points !